Green background with white letters saying Credit Cards accepted by Bennett upright Piano movers in Atlanta

Bennett Piano Movers in Atlanta credit cards accepted including american express, master card, visa, and discover

Bennett Piano Movers reviews in white letters on green background

Yelp review button

Google place icon navigation link

Superpages review button

Kudzu review button

Piano Articles in white lettering across a dark green background

Piano Moving Tips

Tickling the Ivories

Churches, Holiday and Piano Moving

History of The Piano

History of The Grand Piano

Facts About The Piano

Piano Buying Tips

Piano Tuning

Upright Piano

Ellington The Piano


listing of cities serviced Acworth, Alpharetta, Buckhead, Buford, Canton, Conyers, Cumming, Covington, Decatur, Douglasville, Duluth, Dunwoody, East Point, Forest Park, Gainesville, Jonesboro, Kennesaw, Lawrenceville, Marietta, Mcdonough, Milledgeville, Norcross, Peachtree City, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Smyrna, Snellville, Stockbridge, Stone Mountain, Union City, Winder and Woodstock.

Acworth, Alpharetta, Buckhead, Buford, Canton, Conyers, Cumming, Covington, Dawsonville, Decatur, Duluth, Dunwoody, Kennesaw, Marietta, Norcross, Peachtree City, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Smyrna and Woodstock

Bennett Piano Movers, Piano & Organ Moving, Ball Ground, GA

PROUD CONTRIBUTOR:
2015-2016- 2017
National Breast Cancer contributor

 


Bennett Piano Movers Quote in white lettering on dark green background

CALL:
404-367-8555
or

Form Object

CLICK HERE
PRIVACY POLICY


our customer list

Capitol City Club

Chastain Amphitheater

Jeff Foxworthy

Mount Paran Church

UGA

Gerogia Tech

Coca Cola

Church's Fried Chicken

Marietta High School

Creekland High School

new and used piano salesRicks new and used piano sales

listing of areas in North Metro Atlanta that we have serviced include...Woodstock, Alpharetta, Marietta, Decatur, Sandy Springs, Buckhead, Kennesaw, Snellville, Roswell

Gordon, Pickens, Dawson, Lumpkin, White, Floyd, Bartow, Cherokee, Forsyth, Hall, Banks, Polk, Paulding, Cobb, Gwinnett Barrow, Jackson, Clarke, Oconee, Haralson, Douglas, Fulton, Dekalb, Rockdale, Walton, Carroll, Coweta, Fayette, Clayton, Henry, Newton, Spalding and Butts.



Bing icon navigation link to bing reviews Google icon navigation link to Bennett business reviews from business customers. Yelp link to customer reviews Facebook business link icon Enjoy the video on you tube Kudzu rates our site 5 stars icon Judys Book link to reviews
Our most recent reviews are available by clicking on one of the above icons. Reviews are posted on the different Search Engines, Review Sites and Videos...THANK YOU
HomeServicesReviewsTuningAbout UsContactLocationPiano ArticlesBennett's BlogPiano Rentals

Reviews of Bennett Piano Movers

Animated American Flag waving in the breeze with the words America along the bottom.America

If you are a past or more recent customer please take a moment and review our piano services, our staff and our performance.



Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely happy...‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Lindsay - August 10, 2015

We were extremely happy with Bennett Piano Movers. Not only were they on time they were 10 minutes early. They were very helpful and would definitely recommend them.



Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

Excellent...‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: KGLenny - May 15, 2014

We had Bennett move our upright upstairs, encountering a narrow landing and two tight turns. They did an EXCELLENT job, they worked so hard, they were efficient, I was very impressed. They were very professional and polite as well. Will definitely recommend them and use again.



Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

The guys came by to help...‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Deanna K. - Sept 17, 2014

The guys came by to help me move my piano and replace an area rug underneath it. They were fabulous! Arrived exactly on time and were so pleasant to work with. They even trimmed the carpet pad for me after the piano was repositioned in the room. Would definitely call them again!


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

The team (Sean & Jim) just delivered...‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Maneesha A. - August 20, 2014

The team (Sean & Jim) just delivered my upright piano from outside Atlanta into the city. They were professional and really fast! No damage to my home or my piano. It was clear that these guys have done this many times. They also were honest in recommending that I wait a bit before getting my piano tuned, which I greatly appreciate. Would definitely use again.


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

Sean and one of the staff moved...‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Deborah - Feb 16, 2011

Sean and one of the staff moved a baby grand piano for us on Monday and we were very impressed. They called enroute, arrived on time, were very accomodating to our schedule, and were extremely careful with the piano. If we ever need a piano moved in the future, I will call them and can happily recommend them to anyone. The price was reasonable too but the only thing I wish I had known about was the tune and move special. I got Bennett's name from an appraiser and not the web so I didn't know about that deal until I wrote this review. In any case, I was extremely pleased with the move and our piano arrived in the condition it was in when it left the site we moved it from. Thank you for doing a great job!


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

..."your staff made our move easy"...‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Mike - Feb 12, 2011

Sean, you and your staff made our move easy and without worry. The organ was not nicked or scratched during the long move to Boston from Atlanta. Thanks Bennett Piano service for a job well done at a reasonable and affordable price that we could live with. ‎‎

Date: February 2011


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

Affordable piano service......‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Mike - December 22, 2010

Affordable piano service, arrived on time and move the piano with zero problems down a flight of stairs. I took advantage of their move and tune special during the move. Thanks for all of your help.‎‎

Date: December 2010


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for saving our piano‎‎

Reviewer: Russell September 30, 2010

We had just gone thru a very bad storm...a tree had fallen on our house. The piano in the living room needed to be moved before the tree company..."Marietta Tree Service"... would remove the tree. We contacted Bennett Piano Moving in Atlanta because they had come out before and tuned our piano...affordable price too. Sean arrived sooner than we expected and he and his staff began to move and cover the piano. I was quite surprised when he offered to stick around and wait for the tree to be removed so he could reposition the piano back in the living room. Don't waste time trying to find that special piano moving company...call Bennett Piano Movers in Atlanta and I guarantee you'll be satisfied.‎

Date: September 2010


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
4 out of 5 stars

Professional and timely piano move ‎‎‎‎

Bennett Piano Reviewer: Brian September 30, 2010

Even thought we called Sean with a requested emergency move...our lease was terminated without prior notice...he made time to arrive at our home on time, move the piano down 2 flights of stairs, traveled all the way across Atlanta and place the piano in the living room of our new home. We thank you and your staff for helping us in our time of need. PS we will be using Sean again when the piano tuning is needed.‎

Date: September 2010


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

Piano moving and tuning......‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Lynne - August 10, 2010

I just want to let you know how pleased I was with your moving staff today. I will highly-recommended your piano moving company to all of my musician friends. You and your staff completed the piano move on time and no damage was done to our furniture in our new house. The piano tuner arrived at the agreed time, and was extremely helpful with suggesting about keeping my piano tuned. This…piano moving and tuning...is such a great idea and time saver I hope other take advantage of your piano services.‎‎

Date: September 2010


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

Quality of service with "Move...‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Marion - August 03, 2010

Great marketing…”Move and Tune”. Not only did you move our piano…but having the piano tuner arrive just after the move was fabulous. We thought you might have a problem getting up the stairwell of our condo…but you proved me wrong. Overall the move was great, the quality of service was excellent and the piano tuning has improved the sound and quality of my playing. Great Job…‎.‎‎

Date: September 2010


Review showing a 5 star rating out of 5 stars available
5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, courteous and fast‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎

Reviewer: Tracy - July 17, 2010

I will never use any other mover than Bennett Piano Movers in Atlanta, Georgia. Please call Sean and at least ask for a quote before considering any one else. You will be pleasantly surprised.‎ Very professional, courteous and fast workers, even gives a flat fee for moves inside 285. Bennett Piano Movers seemed to be very cognizant of the fact and they treated our things with the utmost care… wrapping my door frame with cloths…bringing extra crew members just in case they were needed to move the piano down the stairs. Thanks out to everyone at Bennett Piano Movers in Atlanta.‎‎‎

Date: September 2010